top of page

Groovy, aggressive, experimental and forward-thinking. Explode the TV's 'question everything' philosophy runs deep in this album of grinding riffs, big choruses and cutting lyrics. Music to make you dance, fight and overcome.


Normalised will be posted in a jewel case and contains the tracks:

1. I Will Not Live A Lie

2. We Got Love

3. Nothing In Your Eyes

4. On My Knees

5. Wide Awake

6. Moonshine

7. Power

8. Youth

9. Propaganda

10. Invisible People


Released November 9, 2017

All tracks written by Bentley Browning, Andi Skipsey and Chris Witherall.

Normalized - CD

SKU: 364215376135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page