top of page

Explode The Tv is undoubtedly one of the most intriguing bands to emerge onto the British scene is London's Explode The TV. Their 'Godbox' album debut has been getting radio play and praise from the critics.


Godbox is a sleeved CD and contains the tracks:

1. Intro

2. Pure Water

3. Narcopolitic

4. The Treasure

5. Driving Yourself

6. Don't Do It

7. Barcode Heart

8. Everything Is Borrowed

9. Use Me

10. Cry For Attention

11. London Prayer

12. This Is For You


Released December 10, 2012

Recorded at Milk Studio, London


Tracks written by Bentley Browning, Andi Skipsey, Andrew Corsham, Chris Witherall, J.Browning, Josh Taylor


Godbox - CD

SKU: 364215375135191
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.
bottom of page